Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening at Valvona & Crolla on Thursday 6th December with 20% discount on all shopping.

Christmas Preview Event

About Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening.

The ticket price includes tasting Christmas specialities, and 20% discount on all shopping, treats, wines, artisan food, panettone and panforte as well as home wares and Christmas Gifts.

While we take every opportunity to ensure the details for Christmas Preview Event are accurate, we always advise that you contact the event organiser before setting out for the event to avoid disapointment.

Other Events at Valvona & Crolla

Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

1st March 2019
We are delighted to welcome back Giancarlo Russo, Professor of Gastronomy, after last year’s oversubscribed and well received tasting.

Shopping Events you might like...

Sofi’s Clothes Swap
Sofi’s Clothes Swap
21st February 2019
Sofis Bar, Leith
Get rid of your unloved clothes and pick up some real gems for just £5 at Sofi’s Clothes Swap, with all proceeds going to the overseas healthcare charity EMMS International!
Out of the Blue Flea Market
Out of the Blue Flea Market
23rd February 2019
Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Leith
Rummage for treasures at the monthly Out of the Blue Flea Market with over 45 stalls full to bursting with clothes, jewellery, small furniture, music, books, bric-a-brac and so much more.
The Morningside Makers Market
The Morningside Makers Market
2nd March 2019
Columcille Centre, Edinburgh South
The monthly Morningside Makers Market is a great opportunity to buy from local home grown Scottish based talent.
Find Shopping events in Edinburgh

Christmas and New Year Events you might like...

Recitals for Wrigglers
Recitals for Wrigglers
24th March 2019
The Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh East
Join us in the Palace of Holyroodhouse as Recitals for Wrigglers returns for another family-friendly concert in the Great Gallery on Sunday 24th March!
Christmas Market
Christmas Market
24th November 2019
Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh East
Get ahead of the crowds this Christmas and support our dogs and cats by visiting the Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home annual Christmas Market on 24th November!
Hogmanay Ceilidhs
Hogmanay Ceilidhs
31st December 2019
Lauriston Hall, Edinburgh Old Town
Edinburgh Ceilidhs invite you to their Hogmanay Ceilidhs on 31st December in Lauriston Hall.
Find Christmas and New Year events in Edinburgh

Food and Drink Events you might like...

The Jersey Boys Tribute Night
The Jersey Boys Tribute Night
16th February 2019
Village Hotel Club Edinburgh, Stockbridge and Canonmills
Step back to September '63 and enjoy The Jersey Boys Tribute Night at Village Hotel Club Edinburgh on Saturday 16th February! Ticket includes: 3-course dinner, Tribute act and Disco.
Portugal: Douro v Dao Wine Tasting
Portugal: Douro v Dao Wine Tasting
21st February 2019
The Royal Scots Club, Edinburgh New Town
Taste the vibrant fizz, thrilling whites and rich succulent reds of Douro and the modern fruit-driven whites and reds of Dao hosted by Master of Wine Rose Murray Brown on 21st February.
Gypsy, Folk and Jazz Nights
Gypsy, Folk and Jazz Nights
22nd February 2019
Hendersons of Edinburgh, Edinburgh New Town
Join us at Hendersons of Edinburgh for our free to attend "Gipsy, Folk & Jazz Night" event series, hosted by the Hendersons exclusive "September Song" formation.
Find Food and Drink events in Edinburgh

Find other events in Edinburgh

Sponsored Links

Popular Events

Les Misérables
After nearly a decade since the last sell-out UK tour, Les Misérables will play Edinburgh Festival Theatre in 2019.
February Half Term
Join us at the National Museum of Scotland for a week of activities inspired by our new East Asia and Ancient Egypt galleries and our Robots exhibition.
Brick Wonders
Historic Environment Scotland presents Brick Wonders at Blackness Castle featuring recreations in LEGO® bricks of amazing sights from around the world, curated by artist Warren Elsmore!
Giant Lanterns of China 2018
The Giant Lanterns of China are back at Edinburgh Zoo! It's a new and exciting adventure as Scottish myths, ancient Chinese legends and incredible creatures come to life this winter.
Art
Art is a phenomenon, one of the most successful plays ever, and it comes to the King's Theatre Edinburgh in February with an all-star cast!

Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

Looking to reach new customers? We offer a variety of advertising options with prices starting from just £30 per month!

Click here to find out more »