Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening at Valvona & Crolla on Thursday 6th December with 20% discount on all shopping.

Christmas Preview Event

About Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening.

The ticket price includes tasting Christmas specialities, and 20% discount on all shopping, treats, wines, artisan food, panettone and panforte as well as home wares and Christmas Gifts.

While we take every opportunity to ensure the details for Christmas Preview Event are accurate, we always advise that you contact the event organiser before setting out for the event to avoid disapointment.

Other Events at Valvona & Crolla

Cellar Quest Tasting Event of 2019

Cellar Quest Tasting Event of 2019

7th February 2019
Come and have some fun tasting and taking advantage of the discounts on the already keen prices of our Annual Wine Sale.
Valentine’s Dinner @ The Caffè Bar

Valentine’s Dinner @ The Caffè Bar

14th February 2019
We are hosting a romantic candlelit dinner in the V&C Caffè Bar. Delicious celebratory menu, complimentary glass of Prosecco on arrival and three course dinner.
Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

1st March 2019
We are delighted to welcome back Giancarlo Russo, Professor of Gastronomy, after last year’s oversubscribed and well received tasting.

Shopping Events you might like...

Edinburgh Farmers Market
Edinburgh Farmers Market
15th December 2018
Edinburgh Old Town
Experience Edinburgh’s original Farmers’ Market, The only market in Edinburgh where the farm really meets the city.
Grassmarket Weekly Market
Grassmarket Weekly Market
15th December 2018
Greater Grassmarket, Edinburgh Old Town
Every Saturday the centre of the Grassmarket becomes a flurry of excitement as we host our weekly market.
Leith Farmers‘ Market
Leith Farmers‘ Market
15th December 2018
Leith
Come and meet our small independent traders at this bustling weekly farmers market right beside the Water of Leith.
Find Shopping events in Edinburgh

Christmas and New Year Events you might like...

Christmas Festival Day
Christmas Festival Day
15th December 2018
The Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh East
Celebrate Christmas at the Palace of Holyroodhouse on Saturday 15th December with a day of fun, festive activities set amongst the magnificent State Apartments.
Christmas Market
Christmas Market
15th December 2018
The Edinburgh Academy, Edinburgh New Town
Get those last minute Christmas gifts and enjoy the Christmas spirit with an appearance from Father Christmas himself at The Edinburgh Academy Christmas Market on Saturday 15th December!
Commercial Quay Christmas Market
Commercial Quay Christmas Market
15th December 2018
Leith
Get into the holiday spirit at the Commercial Quay Christmas Market on 15th December with local vendors showcasing crafts, gift ideas, delicious food and drink plus music.
Find Christmas and New Year events in Edinburgh

Food and Drink Events you might like...

Edinburgh Farmers Market
Edinburgh Farmers Market
15th December 2018
Edinburgh Old Town
Experience Edinburgh’s original Farmers’ Market, The only market in Edinburgh where the farm really meets the city.
Grassmarket Weekly Market
Grassmarket Weekly Market
15th December 2018
Greater Grassmarket, Edinburgh Old Town
Every Saturday the centre of the Grassmarket becomes a flurry of excitement as we host our weekly market.
Meet professional MasterChef winner Gary Maclean
Meet professional MasterChef winner Gary Maclean
15th December 2018
Dobbies Livingston, Livingston
Come along and meet professional MasterChef winner Gary Maclean at Dobbies Livingston on 15th December where he will be holding a book signing for his new book 'Gary Maclean’s Kitchen Essentials'!
Find Food and Drink events in Edinburgh

Find other events in Edinburgh

Sponsored Links

Popular Events

King’s Panto: Beauty and the Beast
Edinburgh panto legends Allan Stewart, Andy Gray & Grant Stott return to the King's Theatre in Beauty and the Beast!
Kinky Boots
Don't miss the ultimate night out when the Kinky Boots tour comes to Edinburgh Playhouse in December 2018!
24 Doors of Advent
Throughout December Edinburgh opens its doors to showcase the unique buildings in the city in this real-life advent calendar.
Christmas Festival Day
Celebrate Christmas at the Palace of Holyroodhouse on Saturday 15th December with a day of fun, festive activities set amongst the magnificent State Apartments.
Christmas at the Botanics
Explore the sights and sounds of Christmas when this magical after dark experience returns to the Royal Botanic Gardens!

Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

Looking to reach new customers? We offer a variety of advertising options with prices starting from just £30 per month!

Click here to find out more »